11111
 

Officers and Staff

Officers

 

Robert Cicco
President

Adele Towers
President-elect

William Johnjulio
Vice President

Patricia Bononi
Secretary

Peter Ellis
Treasurer

 

 

David Deitrick
Chair

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Jeremy Bonfini
Chief Executive Officer
jbonfini@acms.org

Jim Ireland
Assistant Executive Director
Director of Member Relations
jireland@acms.org

Dorothy Hostovich
Assistant to the CEO
dhostovich@acms.org

Amanda Kemp
Accounting and Finance Manager
akemp@acms.org

Nadine Popovich
Membership Relations Manager
npopovich@acms.org

Meagan Sable
Director of Publications
Bulletin Managing Editor
msable@acms.org

Share

You must be logged in to post a comment.


Allegheny County Medical Society
713 Ridge Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA  15212
412-321-5030  FAX 412-321-5323